BRVCA Structure

The BRVCA is partly funded by a tax requisition from the residents of Area A in the Squamish Lillooet Regional District (SLRD).  The BRVCA can have up 11 Directors on the Board, currently there are 5 Directors.  The BRVCA has a membership base of over 50 members.

Board of Directors 2017

Andre Kuerbis – Gold Bridge – President

Michelle Nortje – Gun Lake – Treasurer

Pat Dahle – Gold Bridge

Scott Mackenzie – Tyaughton Lake

Steve Oakley – Bralorne

Anna Driehuyzen – Gold Bridge

Debbie Demare – Ex Officio, SLRD

Staff & Contractors

Jenny James – Business Services and Economic Development Assistant
Cara Demare – Bookkeeper & Project Assistant
Jenny James – Mt Telegraph Editor
Laurie Reimer – Grant Writer
Suzanne Denbak – Economic Development Contractor
Susan Medville – Heritage Consultant
Roger Geeves – Community Assets Coordinator